Cottage Cheese Confessions


Here I ago with breakfast again! The confession is not that I LOVE cottage cheese. Yes, I LOVE cottage cheese. LOOOVVEE! But, I’m a little embarrassed to share the many ways I like eating the slimy gooey goodness. Since there are SO many foods I like mixing with the CC, I won’t share them all but I’ll name a few to give you a glimpse of how strange I am. It’ll get weirder as you read on.

Cottage Cheese Mixtures

  1. Grapefruit
  2. Honey
  3. Raisins
  4. Tomatoes
  5. Banana
  6. Nuts
  7. Milk
  8. Yogurt
  9. Almond Milk, Banana slices and salted almonds

If you have any CC confessions, let me know! I am always up for trying something new :).

2 thoughts on “Cottage Cheese Confessions

  1. Lauren Ramsey says:

    try it on a toasted ww bagel!

Leave a Reply

